Keynote Speakers

Noor Akhmad Setiawan, Ph.D. (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)

Noor Akhmad Setiawan received his Bachelor and Master degree in Electrical Engineering from Universitas Gadjah Mada in 1998 and 2003 respectively. He received his PhD degree in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS in 2009. He is with the Department of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology Universitas Gadjah Mada. His research interests are Soft Computing and Machine Learning.


Dr. Taqwa Hariguna, S.T.,M.Kom. (STMIK Amikom Purwokerto, Indonesia)


Taqwa Hariguna (Dr) is chairmen and a lecturer in Information Systems department at the College of Amikom Purwokerto. PhD from Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan. His research focuses on IT/IS adoption, e-Government and management information system. He has published some books and journal. He also active as IEEE member, Director of Asia Pacific Studies and Sustainable Development since 2017.

Paper Submission Deadline  
     Batch 1              : May 15th 2018
     Batch 2             : August 15th 2018
Paper Review May 16th - september 2018
Notification of Acceptance  
     Batch 1 : July 17th 2018
     Batch 2 : September 5th 2018
Camera-ready Manuscript  
     Batch 1 : July 17th 2018
     Batch 2 : September 30th 2018
     Early Birds Until August 20th 2018
     Normal After July 21th - september 25th 2018
     Deadline -
Conference Date November 13th - 14th 2018

Download Template :


Universitas Gadjah Mada

Flag Counter